River Valley School District - Spring Green, WI - River Valley FFA http://www.rvschools.org/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=449801 River Valley School District - Spring Green, WI - River Valley FFA en-us State Forensics at UW Madison - April 20, 2018 http://www.rvschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=390078&memberid=774 Fri, 20 Apr 2018 Prom - April 21, 2018 http://www.rvschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=389787&memberid=774 Sat, 21 Apr 2018 State Forensics at UW Madison - April 21, 2018 http://www.rvschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=390079&memberid=774 Sat, 21 Apr 2018 9th Grade ACT ASPIRE Exam - April 24, 2018 http://www.rvschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=390330&memberid=774 Tue, 24 Apr 2018 Skills USA State Conference at Madison - April 25, 2018 http://www.rvschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=390258&memberid=774 Wed, 25 Apr 2018 10th Grade ACT ASPIRE Exam - April 25, 2018 http://www.rvschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=390329&memberid=774 Wed, 25 Apr 2018 Skills USA State Conference at Madison - April 26, 2018 http://www.rvschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=390259&memberid=774 Thu, 26 Apr 2018 ACT ASPIRE Exam (make-up date, if needed) - April 26, 2018 http://www.rvschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=390331&memberid=774 Thu, 26 Apr 2018 Youth Apprenticeship Luncheon - May 2, 2018 http://www.rvschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=391380&memberid=774 Wed, 02 May 2018 12:00:00 Athletic Booster Club Meeting in High School Library - May 2, 2018 http://www.rvschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=390122&memberid=774 Wed, 02 May 2018 19:00:00 High School AP Studio Arts due date for all work - May 5, 2018 http://www.rvschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=390335&memberid=774 Sat, 05 May 2018 High School AP Exam - AP Chemistry - May 7, 2018 http://www.rvschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=390334&memberid=774 Mon, 07 May 2018 High School AP Exam - English Literature and Composition - May 9, 2018 http://www.rvschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=390336&memberid=774 Wed, 09 May 2018 Skills USA Banquet - May 10, 2018 http://www.rvschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=390260&memberid=774 Thu, 10 May 2018 High School AP Exam - AP Environmental Science - May 10, 2018 http://www.rvschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=390337&memberid=774 Thu, 10 May 2018 High School AP Exam - United States History - May 11, 2018 http://www.rvschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=390338&memberid=774 Fri, 11 May 2018 High School AP Exam - Calculus AB - May 15, 2018 http://www.rvschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=390339&memberid=774 Tue, 15 May 2018 Scholarship Awards Night - May 16, 2018 http://www.rvschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=389932&memberid=774 Wed, 16 May 2018 High School AP Exam - English Language and Composition - May 16, 2018 http://www.rvschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=390340&memberid=774 Wed, 16 May 2018 High School AP Exam - Statistics - May 17, 2018 http://www.rvschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=390341&memberid=774 Thu, 17 May 2018 Baccalaureate (tent - based on request by parents) - May 20, 2018 http://www.rvschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=389933&memberid=774 Sun, 20 May 2018 Seniors Last Day - May 24, 2018 http://www.rvschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=389934&memberid=774 Thu, 24 May 2018 Graduation - May 26, 2018 http://www.rvschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=389935&memberid=774 Sat, 26 May 2018 11:00:00 Athletic Booster Club Meeting in High School Library - June 6, 2018 http://www.rvschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=390123&memberid=774 Wed, 06 Jun 2018 19:00:00 test date for national ACT test - June 9, 2018 http://www.rvschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=390089&memberid=774 Sat, 09 Jun 2018 Skills USA National Competition in Louisville, Kentucky - June 25, 2018 http://www.rvschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=390261&memberid=774 Mon, 25 Jun 2018 Skills USA National Competition in Louisville, Kentucky - June 26, 2018 http://www.rvschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=390262&memberid=774 Tue, 26 Jun 2018 Skills USA National Competition in Louisville, Kentucky - June 27, 2018 http://www.rvschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=390263&memberid=774 Wed, 27 Jun 2018 Skills USA National Competition in Louisville, Kentucky - June 28, 2018 http://www.rvschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=390264&memberid=774 Thu, 28 Jun 2018 Skills USA National Competition in Louisville, Kentucky - June 29, 2018 http://www.rvschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=390265&memberid=774 Fri, 29 Jun 2018 test date for national ACT test - July 14, 2018 http://www.rvschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=390090&memberid=774 Sat, 14 Jul 2018 Forensics Sub-Districts - February 18, 2019 http://www.rvschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=391150&memberid=774 Held at: Boscobel High School Mon, 18 Feb 2019 15:30:00