River Valley School District - Spring Green, WI - River Valley FFA http://www.rvschools.org/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=449801 River Valley School District - Spring Green, WI - River Valley FFA en-us Skills USA National Competition in Louisville, Kentucky - June 25, 2018 http://www.rvschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=390261&memberid=774 Mon, 25 Jun 2018 Skills USA National Competition in Louisville, Kentucky - June 26, 2018 http://www.rvschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=390262&memberid=774 Tue, 26 Jun 2018 Skills USA National Competition in Louisville, Kentucky - June 27, 2018 http://www.rvschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=390263&memberid=774 Wed, 27 Jun 2018 Skills USA National Competition in Louisville, Kentucky - June 28, 2018 http://www.rvschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=390264&memberid=774 Thu, 28 Jun 2018 Skills USA National Competition in Louisville, Kentucky - June 29, 2018 http://www.rvschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=390265&memberid=774 Fri, 29 Jun 2018 test date for national ACT test - July 14, 2018 http://www.rvschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=390090&memberid=774 Sat, 14 Jul 2018 Athletic Booster Club Meeting in High School Library - August 1, 2018 http://www.rvschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=392050&memberid=774 Wed, 01 Aug 2018 19:00:00 Athletic Booster Club Meeting in High School Library - September 5, 2018 http://www.rvschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=392051&memberid=774 Wed, 05 Sep 2018 19:00:00 test date for national ACT test - September 8, 2018 http://www.rvschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=392036&memberid=774 Sat, 08 Sep 2018 High School Picture Date - September 10, 2018 http://www.rvschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=392044&memberid=774 Mon, 10 Sep 2018 Athletic Booster Club Meeting in High School Library - October 3, 2018 http://www.rvschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=392052&memberid=774 Wed, 03 Oct 2018 19:00:00 High School Picture Retake Date - October 8, 2018 http://www.rvschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=392045&memberid=774 Mon, 08 Oct 2018 test date for national ACT test - October 27, 2018 http://www.rvschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=392037&memberid=774 Sat, 27 Oct 2018 Senior pictures due date - October 31, 2018 http://www.rvschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=392141&memberid=774 Wed, 31 Oct 2018 Athletic Booster Club Meeting in High School Library - November 7, 2018 http://www.rvschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=392053&memberid=774 Wed, 07 Nov 2018 19:00:00 Craft Fair at High School - December 1, 2018 http://www.rvschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=392043&memberid=774 Sat, 01 Dec 2018 Athletic Booster Club Meeting in High School Library - December 5, 2018 http://www.rvschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=392054&memberid=774 Wed, 05 Dec 2018 19:00:00 test date for national ACT test - December 8, 2018 http://www.rvschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=392038&memberid=774 Sat, 08 Dec 2018 Athletic Booster Club Meeting in High School Library - January 2, 2019 http://www.rvschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=392055&memberid=774 Wed, 02 Jan 2019 19:00:00 Skills USA Regional - January 25, 2019 http://www.rvschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=392182&memberid=774 Fri, 25 Jan 2019 Athletic Booster Club Meeting in High School Library - February 6, 2019 http://www.rvschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=392056&memberid=774 Wed, 06 Feb 2019 19:00:00 Forensics Sub-District at Boscobel - February 8, 2019 http://www.rvschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=392186&memberid=774 Fri, 08 Feb 2019 test date for national ACT test - February 9, 2019 http://www.rvschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=392039&memberid=774 Sat, 09 Feb 2019 Mock Trial Regional - February 9, 2019 http://www.rvschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=392189&memberid=774 Sat, 09 Feb 2019 Forensics Sub-Districts - February 18, 2019 http://www.rvschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=391150&memberid=774 Held at: Boscobel High School Mon, 18 Feb 2019 15:30:00 Athletic Booster Club Meeting in High School Library - March 6, 2019 http://www.rvschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=392057&memberid=774 Wed, 06 Mar 2019 19:00:00 Mock Trial State - March 8, 2019 http://www.rvschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=392190&memberid=774 Fri, 08 Mar 2019 Mock Trial State - March 9, 2019 http://www.rvschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=392191&memberid=774 Sat, 09 Mar 2019 Forensics District at UW Platteville - March 16, 2019 http://www.rvschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=392187&memberid=774 Sat, 16 Mar 2019 Athletic Booster Club Meeting in High School Library - April 3, 2019 http://www.rvschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=392058&memberid=774 Wed, 03 Apr 2019 19:00:00 Forensics State at Madison - April 12, 2019 http://www.rvschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=392188&memberid=774 Fri, 12 Apr 2019 test date for national ACT test - April 13, 2019 http://www.rvschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=392040&memberid=774 Sat, 13 Apr 2019 Prom - April 27, 2019 http://www.rvschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=391851&memberid=774 Sat, 27 Apr 2019 Skills USA Conference - April 30, 2019 http://www.rvschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=392183&memberid=774 Tue, 30 Apr 2019 Skills USA Conference - May 1, 2019 http://www.rvschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=392184&memberid=774 Wed, 01 May 2019 Athletic Booster Club Meeting in High School Library - May 1, 2019 http://www.rvschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=392059&memberid=774 Wed, 01 May 2019 19:00:00 Skills USA Banquet - May 9, 2019 http://www.rvschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=392185&memberid=774 Thu, 09 May 2019 Scholarship Awards Night - May 15, 2019 http://www.rvschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=391915&memberid=774 Wed, 15 May 2019 Baccalaureate (tentative-based on request by parents) - May 19, 2019 http://www.rvschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=391916&memberid=774 Sun, 19 May 2019 Seniors Last Day - May 23, 2019 http://www.rvschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=391917&memberid=774 Thu, 23 May 2019 Graduation - May 25, 2019 http://www.rvschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=391918&memberid=774 Sat, 25 May 2019 Athletic Booster Club Meeting in High School Library - June 5, 2019 http://www.rvschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=392060&memberid=774 Wed, 05 Jun 2019 19:00:00 test date for national ACT test - June 8, 2019 http://www.rvschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=392041&memberid=774 Sat, 08 Jun 2019 test date for national ACT test - July 13, 2019 http://www.rvschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=392042&memberid=774 Sat, 13 Jul 2019